Kings Norton Nursery School

Tel: 0121 675 3993

Email: enquiry@kingsnorton-nursery.bham.sch.uk

Westhill Road, Birmingham, West Midlands B38 8SY

 

School Year 2019 - 2020

 

Each year there are 5 training days when the children are on holiday but the staff are in school.  You will be notified of these dates at least six weeks in advance

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 2 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019


Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020


Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Term Ends: Monday 20 July 2020


School Year 2020 to 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 1 September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020


Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021


Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021